Find Me On The Interwebs!

I’ve been ramping up my internet game since the last post and  consume so much of it that I often fail to recognize what I contribute to it as well.

So for your enjoyment here are the other places one can find me:

I intern at About-Face, located in San Francisco. They are a great organization that does work to equip girls and young women with the tools to navigate to harmful messages that media sends out about body image. I write for their blog and you can check out my work there: About-Face Blog

Recently, I was a featured member of the Gender Progress Consortium & Foundation. They are a a global platform for cooperation, exchange, and networking between advocates, movements, and organizations promoting gender progress. Here’s my profile: Making Gender Progress a Reality

You can also read what I say and say and say on Twitter: @missverasays

 

 

2 thoughts on “Find Me On The Interwebs!

Leave a Reply

